top of page
Search
  • Junie B

New things, ideas, and jobs....

Hey Yall,


I hope everyone had a great Tuesday! So when I first started this blog, I recently had just left my job. I had been working with this company for a year, and felt like I needed a new opportunity to grow in my field. Also, the pay was not that great and I was doing ALOT. So with that, I took a leap of faith, was BRAVE, and went on the job hunt.


After 3 weeks, I GOT A JOB! I am pretty proud of myself for choosing to do what was best for me and my future. So 2019, is off to a great start.


So this week is also VALENTINE"S DAY! I'm so excited to spend the day liking cute pics on insta, in my house watching Grey's Anatomy.....by myself. I also order Olive Garden's Valentines Day To-Go Dinner for two for just me. BREADSTICKS GALORE.


So I do have one idea. I have two younger sisters ( age 21 and 16) who would love to blog with me. It would be weekly blogs from one of us and It would bring a change in perspective and topics that interest them.


Comment below if you love or hate the idea. :)



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page