top of page
Search
  • Junie B

Welcome to Junie B Strugglin

Hi:)

I am young female, who recently graduated from college and has started life in the "real world." I'm sure most everyone has heard of the Junie B. Jones Chronicles when you were younger, and if you haven't then I'm not sure how you managed to avoid the phenomenon. But when I was younger, I always wondered what Junie would be like when she got older. Now as an adult, I can say I KNOW Junie was struggling. Like some of us are at this age. Starting your new independent adult life, finding your place in the world, learning new things, and finding out that life is expensive! I will be sharing my life experiences and my thoughts on my adult journey.


I will be posting weekly so stay tuned to what I'm up too next!


2,897 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page